If I were on Facebook…

1 Oct

I would have known that Kristen had applied for her doctorate at Maryland. What smart little friends I have!

Congrats, Miss (Mrs.?) thang!!!!!

This post is dedicated solely to you!!!
K West 10:18 am
(10:18:30 AM):     sigh

(10:18:34 AM):     I’m like an orphan
2 Responses to “If I were on Facebook…”

  1. Kristen October 1, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    Haha… I am like an orphan… without you on facebook its less fun for me… and

    Thank you for calling me a smarty :-)…. I miss you on FB… the post are not as witty.

    As for what to call me…. I think we can hybrid Miss and Mrs…. and I’ll be MS. thing… can’t call me Mrs. until I officially change my name. I feel like its cheating 🙂

    • onemonthwithoutfacebook October 1, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

      I attended your wedding. You are definitely not “Ms.”… I qualify for Ms. status, and my ass is single. You are Mrs. Mrs. Mrs.

Leave a Reply

