This is trash

1 Oct

If I were on Facebook, I would know that Dom is growing a beard.

Bad idea, Dom. Bad idea. Shave it.

Opinions? Ready? Go.

Update:

I thought this was appropriate to include…

Dom: “What should I be for Halloween?”

Me: (ignoring him) “I’m going to be Poison Ivy”

Dom: “I know what I can be. I’ll have a full beard by then, so I can be the Unibomber. I’ll just need a hoodie and my sunglasses, and I’ll be halfway there”

No. No, Dom. No.

9 Responses to “This is trash”

  1. onemonthwithoutfacebook October 1, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

    You have more hair on your face than on your head.

    • Kristen October 1, 2010 at 5:53 pm #

      I agree Dom + Beard = Bad Idea…

      and I also agree with hair on face > hair on head = bad idea for somebody under age 45

      • Dominic October 1, 2010 at 6:16 pm #

        It’ll be rad.. just watch

      • onemonthwithoutfacebook October 1, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

        Not a chance. Shave, lazy.

    • Dominic Cincotta October 2, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

      FYI: one of the women i work with commented that she really likes my scruff… thinks it looks good. So there.

  2. Momma October 2, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

    I like beards. Just saying.

    And, if you were on FB or had Verizon, I’d know whether you were coming home today.

    I’m living dangerously and in the moment, becoming comfortable with not knowing.

    • onemonthwithoutfacebook October 2, 2010 at 12:29 pm #

      I like dad’s beard. The end.

      No home. I thought about it, but it sounds like too much of a hassle, and Meghann and I decided against it. We’re just going to do dinner and hang out at her place (hopefully in sweats).

    • Dominic Cincotta October 2, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

      Momma,
      She likes it. She just won’t admit it.

  3. onemonthwithoutfacebook October 2, 2010 at 12:29 pm #

    p.s. it’s the weekend. We can be friends. There is also e-mail, you know.

Leave a Reply

